Cottonridge Club hoody: Review & Win!

When I was given the opportunity to review a Cottonridge ClubΒ hoody, I jumped at the chance because I am one of those people who believes a hoody is for life, not just for Christmas.

When I find an item of clothing that I love, I will wear it constantly until it falls apart. And here’s the thing. Not only do I love my Cottonridge Club hoody, I’m pretty sure it’s never going to fall apart.

Cottonridge have been supplying great quality garments to trade since 1992 but they only started selling direct to the customer in November 2015.

All their garments are both exclusive and individual – each has its own serial number and comes in a beautifully presented box with a certificate of authenticity.

And as well as being great quality, individual and exclusive garments, these hoodies are ethically produced by a company with a real social conscience.

Cottonridge Club have an ethicalΒ policy that ensures that their employees and suppliers are all treated well. The same policy also turns its attention to the consumer, promising that they are passionate about exceeding customer expectations.

Speaking of which, after I got over the initial shock of how incredibly well presented and great quality this garment was, I discovered the added bonus of a bottle opener attached to the inside of the pocket. It is also designed to wrap your headphone cord around so it doesn’t get tangled up. Fabulous.

Cottonridge Club also have an environmental policy. They commit to continually striving to improve their environmental management in every aspect.

Such great standards and policies can only mean that clothing will be the highest quality. I can honestly say that this is one of the best quality garments I’ve ever had, and certainly the best hoody.

Cottonridge club hoody review

I am sureΒ that Cottonridge Club will be one to watch in 2016. I’m proud to be one of the first people to have one of their excusive hoodies.

Better still, I have been given the opportunity to give a hoody away to one of my readers. Even if you don’t usually wear hoodies or enter competitions, I would strongly suggest putting your hat in the ring for this one, it’s a brilliant prize.

The winner will get a hoody of their choice from the Cottonridge Club website. There are numerous options for entering and none are mandatory because I want to give everybody the opportunity to win such a great prize.

Cottonridge club also run giveaways on their social media channels, so it’s well worth following them on Facebook and Twitter for more chances to win.

I’m ending the giveaway on New Year’s Eve because I think that an email on New Year’s Day to say you’ve won one of these will be the perfect cure for a New Year’s Eve induced hangover!

Please follow the instructions on the rafflecopter below to enter. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow:

126 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    December 15, 2015 / 5:01 am

    I’d choose the dusty grey thanks x

  2. Ruth Harwood
    December 15, 2015 / 7:13 am

    Dusty Grey looks like it would go with anything xx

  3. Liam Bishop
    December 15, 2015 / 9:29 am

    I like Midnight Blue πŸ™‚

  4. iain maciver
    December 15, 2015 / 9:46 am

    maybe the grey one

  5. karen cowley
    December 15, 2015 / 12:23 pm

    Love this one x Ultra Premium Zip Hoodie

  6. Keri Jones
    December 15, 2015 / 2:22 pm

    So many lovely colours to choose from but I think I would go with French Navy xx

  7. Samantha loughlin
    December 15, 2015 / 2:44 pm

    Cto4lb in navy please

  8. Rebecca Taylor
    December 15, 2015 / 3:14 pm

    Midnight Blue please

  9. KATHY D
    December 15, 2015 / 3:28 pm

    The grey for me please

  10. clair downham
    December 15, 2015 / 4:33 pm

    dusty grey probably

  11. Katie skeoch
    December 15, 2015 / 6:44 pm

    Dusty grey for me!

  12. Miss Tracy Hanson
    December 15, 2015 / 7:12 pm

    I do like the Graphite. Thanks for the chance. πŸ™‚

  13. Kevin Honey
    December 15, 2015 / 8:28 pm

    Denim/Orchid White

  14. William Gould
    December 16, 2015 / 8:48 am

    My wife would like a Midnight Blue one please!

  15. Tam B
    December 16, 2015 / 9:16 am

    French Navy

  16. Katie leavy
    December 16, 2015 / 11:17 am

    The dusty grey looks lovely in fact they all do love that they are very practical with the phone/iPod pockets and love the unique thumb holes in the cuffs

  17. wendy malone
    December 16, 2015 / 11:37 am

    i love pink.

  18. aaron broad
    December 16, 2015 / 11:53 am

    I like the look of the W89PF-CT02LB-Ultra Premium Pullover Hoodie Ultra Soft Feel Hooded Top

  19. MANDY DOHERTY
    December 16, 2015 / 7:03 pm

    DENIM/ORCHID WHITE

    • monsterid December 18, 2015 / 11:29 pm

      Thank you Renna. I really struggled to choose too!x

  20. lynn heath
    December 16, 2015 / 8:57 pm

    I would choose the colour Lagoon/Orchid white –

  21. Kat Lucas
    December 17, 2015 / 2:11 am

    I would choose the black hoody for hubby

  22. Corinne Peat
    December 17, 2015 / 8:55 pm

    Love the gray zip up hoodie

  23. Dylan Calderon
    December 17, 2015 / 9:14 pm

    I’d love a black or red jumper

  24. Rey Chunara
    December 18, 2015 / 1:09 am

    I love the purple one

  25. Helen Stratton
    December 18, 2015 / 9:08 am

    The Dusty Black with Orchid White.

  26. sarah clegg
    December 19, 2015 / 10:57 pm

    i love this one in black πŸ™‚ Ultra Premium Pullover Hoodie

  27. claire woods
    December 20, 2015 / 9:25 am

    Graphite

  28. December 20, 2015 / 4:52 pm

    Vimtage Royal colour for me

  29. Susan Hunt
    December 20, 2015 / 9:45 pm

    A nice W81PF-CT02LB-Ultra Premium Zip Hoodie

  30. Julie Ward
    December 21, 2015 / 11:44 am

    Dusky red

  31. Rachel Butterworth
    December 21, 2015 / 11:28 pm

    Burgandy

  32. Harriet
    December 22, 2015 / 3:08 am

    Midnight Blue

  33. Kim Styles
    December 22, 2015 / 7:23 pm

    I would like a black hoody

  34. charlotte
    December 23, 2015 / 11:22 am

    i like the burgundy colour of the jacket but cant seem to find it, if not id choose the graphite and white colour πŸ™‚

  35. rebecca nisbet
    December 23, 2015 / 10:41 pm

    i like the dusty grey colour.

  36. Alix Smith
    December 24, 2015 / 8:38 am

    I love the burgundy

  37. Lynsey Buchanan
    December 24, 2015 / 9:35 am

    I would choose a navy one

  38. Annette Oliver
    December 25, 2015 / 8:42 am

    Lovely quality

  39. Lyla
    December 25, 2015 / 10:42 pm

    I like the Graphite

  40. Amy Eastwick
    December 26, 2015 / 5:22 pm

    Dusky red I think…I hope!!!

  41. Julie
    December 26, 2015 / 7:34 pm

    I’d love the midnight blue one!

  42. Gwyn Sharps
    December 26, 2015 / 8:52 pm

    Red, or French Navy

  43. Gilla
    December 27, 2015 / 12:23 am

    Love the midnight blue

  44. lindsay chadburn
    December 27, 2015 / 4:58 am

    i love the dusty grey

  45. Allan Wilson
    December 27, 2015 / 7:41 am

    Black

  46. kim neville
    December 27, 2015 / 9:13 am

    I like the Dusty Red

  47. Lauren Old
    December 27, 2015 / 11:49 am

    I like the Denim/Orchid white

  48. Pam Francis Gregory
    December 27, 2015 / 7:00 pm

    Dusty Black / Orchid White

  49. Tania Atfield
    December 27, 2015 / 8:17 pm

    I’d choose the lagoon/orchid white colour and after reading your excellent review I really want one.

  50. Christine Caple
    December 28, 2015 / 3:44 pm

    I like the denim blue

  51. elizabeth ferguson
    December 28, 2015 / 5:21 pm

    GREY would match the stuff i already have best, but they are all lovely x

  52. Claire Ward
    December 28, 2015 / 7:44 pm

    Grey / Grafhite

  53. Lucy Carter
    December 28, 2015 / 10:52 pm

    I’d choose navy blue

  54. Susan B
    December 29, 2015 / 2:53 am

    Super range! I would opt for the Dusty Grey/Orchid White combination.

  55. Michaela Hannah
    December 29, 2015 / 6:48 am

    I love the dusty grey colour

  56. Kim Lam
    December 29, 2015 / 9:20 am

    I’d choose black

  57. pauline black
    December 29, 2015 / 10:18 am

    I keep changing my mind but for now I like the grey

  58. Maria P
    December 29, 2015 / 10:25 am

    the navy please πŸ™‚

  59. Nicola Holland
    December 29, 2015 / 10:35 am

    Dusty Grey/Orchid White is my favourite

  60. Purmala Shrestha
    December 29, 2015 / 1:05 pm

    I really like the W89PF-CT04LB-Ultra Premium Pullover Hoodie in French Navy

  61. Hilda Hazel Wright
    December 29, 2015 / 5:48 pm

    I’d pick the graphite one! I’d love a hoodie that fits, perfect for getting in shape in the New Year!

  62. Suzanne
    December 29, 2015 / 5:48 pm

    French navy would be lovely, please.

  63. emma walters
    December 29, 2015 / 6:27 pm

    would love it in lagoon/orchid white

  64. Jill Donaldson
    December 29, 2015 / 6:28 pm

    I would love the graphite one

  65. Amanda Hart
    December 29, 2015 / 6:40 pm

    I like the dusty grey one

  66. Paula Nixon
    December 29, 2015 / 6:52 pm

    Got to be black – a classic!

  67. Kirsty zorget
    December 29, 2015 / 7:51 pm

    I’d be grateful for any of these lovely hoodies!

  68. Andrew Hindley
    December 29, 2015 / 7:56 pm

    Burgundy

  69. Stacey Carnell
    December 29, 2015 / 8:15 pm

    If I were lucky enough to win I would choose the navy hoody πŸ™‚ <3

  70. Barbara Handley
    December 29, 2015 / 8:23 pm

    I like the Cerise.

  71. helen tovell
    December 29, 2015 / 8:24 pm

    dusty red/ orchid white

  72. Sarah Mackay
    December 29, 2015 / 8:39 pm

    Love the pink colour

  73. kayleigh cheeseman
    December 29, 2015 / 8:44 pm

    i like midnight blue

  74. Jane Middleton
    December 29, 2015 / 8:46 pm

    W89PF-CT05-Ultra Premium Pullover Hoodie

    • Jane Middleton
      December 29, 2015 / 8:48 pm

      black or grey

  75. Tom Buchanan
    December 29, 2015 / 8:48 pm

    i would choose W81PF-CT05LB-Ultra Premium Zip Hoodie Ultra Soft Feel Hooded Top

  76. Christine Constable
    December 29, 2015 / 8:56 pm

    I’d choose Lagoon / Orchid White

  77. Karen R
    December 29, 2015 / 10:11 pm

    I think I’d choose the French Navy, but I’d actually love to own a range of colours πŸ™‚

  78. Emma
    December 29, 2015 / 10:11 pm

    I think I would choose graphite

  79. Carole S. HISCOCK
    December 30, 2015 / 12:39 am

    Dusty Red / Orchid White

  80. Lynne Durkin
    December 30, 2015 / 12:57 am

    Love the Dusty Grey & White one x

  81. Emma T
    December 30, 2015 / 1:37 am

    It has to be pink for me!

  82. amy bondoc
    December 30, 2015 / 2:19 am

    I like Midnight Blue πŸ™‚ fingers crossed

  83. Natalie Gillham
    December 30, 2015 / 4:01 am

    I would choose: W89PF-CT04LB-Ultra Premium Pullover Hoodie

  84. emma tarbuck
    December 30, 2015 / 8:09 am

    black or grey

  85. milli
    December 30, 2015 / 9:55 am

    Graphite would be great!

  86. December 30, 2015 / 10:01 am

    I would love this one W81PF-CT02LB-Ultra Premium Zip Hoodie

  87. Annette Oliver
    December 30, 2015 / 10:15 am

    Black goes with everything

  88. Patricia Avery
    December 30, 2015 / 11:51 am

    Cerise / Orchid White I think but not an easy decision! πŸ™‚

  89. adam smith
    December 30, 2015 / 12:16 pm

    possibly a black one or maybe a grey one, depends on how i feel if i’m lucky enough to win

  90. Steph Meakin
    December 30, 2015 / 1:13 pm

    Dusty Grey is my favourite!

  91. December 30, 2015 / 1:16 pm

    Would love the Royal Melange Ultra premium pullover hoodie please..

  92. jules eley
    December 30, 2015 / 1:31 pm

    W89PF-CT04LB-Ultra Premium Pullover Hoodie Ultra Soft Feel Hooded Top will be the one i choose in Navy blue πŸ™‚

  93. zoe somerfield
    December 30, 2015 / 2:50 pm

    Black please x

  94. Sheri Darby
    December 30, 2015 / 3:13 pm

    Black please

  95. ellie spider
    December 30, 2015 / 4:32 pm

    W89PF-CT09-Ultra Premium Pullover Hoodie in cerise πŸ™‚

  96. Leanne Perrett
    December 30, 2015 / 4:55 pm

    i think i would choose a dusty red one

  97. Jacqueline Chapman
    December 30, 2015 / 7:42 pm

    I’d choose lagoon it’s gorgeous!

  98. Victoria Prince
    December 30, 2015 / 8:02 pm

    I think I’d choose the Peapod / Orchid White please πŸ™‚

  99. Laura Caraher
    December 30, 2015 / 8:13 pm

    Navy- Melange would be fab πŸ™‚

  100. Anita hargreaves
    December 30, 2015 / 9:15 pm

    Coral pink

  101. Tammy Neal
    December 30, 2015 / 10:23 pm

    Black πŸ˜€ xx

  102. Teresa Lee
    December 30, 2015 / 10:47 pm

    The Zip Hoodie in Dusty Red…..Thanks

  103. February 16, 2016 / 8:37 am

    Thanks to everyone that entered back in December by the way, you are all amazing πŸ™‚

    • monsterid February 20, 2016 / 12:05 am

      Thank you! Really enjoyed hosting it and I’m still loving my hoody! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge