Celebrating summer days with Capri-Sun

This is a collaborative post. 

Since Libby started school, I’ve been acutely aware of how quickly the Summer holidays fly by. And this year, Lia starts school too. So now, more than ever, I’ve been trying to make the most of the long Summer days. The girls go to sleep late anyway, so we might as well make the most of it and have some fun.

Girl sat on a log with her sister stood in front of her and a dog on the lead beside them, all smiling including the dog - girls drinking Capri-Sun

Days in the sunshine

Have you seen the social media posts going around lately about 18 summers? They point out that we only get to spend 18 summers with our children. And that’s if they’re still at home (and want to spend time with you) until they’re 18. There’s something about the Summer that makes you want to make the most of the time you have with them. And you realise that these childhood days are all too short.

Last week, the girls had a rare day off after school activities. So, we packed a picnic and headed for one of our favourite places to enjoy the sunshine. After a stroll around the lake watching goslings swimming by, we set up Libby’s rounders kit and let the girls burn off some energy.

Geese and goslings swimming in the lake during our Capri-Sun picnic

Hitting the ball doesn’t appear to be particularly easy for either of the girls at the moment, but they loved running around. And for me, that’s what days out are all about. They don’t have to cost a fortune and we don’t have to go somewhere exciting. Just a field, a picnic blanket and some simple games add up to make memories we’ll all look back on fondly.

Two little girls playing rounders on the grass on our Capri-Sun picnic

A Capri-Sun Original picnic with 50% less sugar and nothing artificial

After tiring themselves out, the girls were ready to curl up on a picnic blanket with a drink. I’d managed to pack just one cool bag with enough food and drinks for all four of us. Capri-Sun is so convenient when you need to travel light. There’s a reason they’re still in the iconic pouch I remember from childhood, it’s the perfect way to carry drinks. Lightweight, compact and no need to chill them so they’re always ready to drink.

Two girls on a picnic blanket with Capri-Sun drinks and Capri-Sun cool bag with grass and hills behind

Recently though, Capri-Sun have changed their recipe. The new Capri-Sun original range, now with 50% Less sugar and nothing artificial still tastes just the same – I checked! Like the original, it doesn’t contain artificial colours or preservatives. What it does contain is a sweetener from a natural source called Stevia, which has allowed them to remove half of the sugar without losing any of the taste.

Which is your favourite flavour? Libby loves the blackcurrant and Lia prefers orange. In fact, Lia had both flavours in one day because we’d been for a picnic at lunchtime too. It’s good to know that we can take drinks that are better for you but still fun.

Little girl stood on grass drinking Capri-Sun with blue sky behind

Win an amazing LEGOLAND© day out

You may have noticed that Capri-Sun have had a brilliant ‘Kids Go Free’ to LEGOLAND© on-pack promotion recently. There are still a few promotional packs available, but don’t despair if you missed it because you can win a LEGOLAND© day out for the whole family!

We’re lucky enough to have a LEGOLAND© Discovery Centre opening in Birmingham next month. It’s going to have two rides, a 4D cinema, a LEGO building and testing zone and a LEGO cafe. There’s even going to be a MINILAND – a tiny LEGO Birmingham built from over 1.5 million LEGO bricks and incorporating all its famous landmarks. The city’s first LEGO store will be there too, hosting creative workshops throughout the day to improve your LEGO model building skills.

The giveaway prize is a family trip for 4 people (2 adults, 2 children aged between 3 – 15 years). It includes a two day pass, overnight stay in a hotel and £200 spending money. The trip can be taken at either LEGOLAND© Windsor, LEGOLAND© Discovery Centre Birmingham or LEGOLAND© Discovery Centre Manchester.

Capri-Sun logo

To win, you’ll need to enter via the Rafflecopter below. Please read the terms and conditions before you enter.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow:
Please note, this is a collaborative post with Capri-Sun. All views, opinions and mini rounders players are my own.

196 Comments

  1. July 3, 2018 / 11:02 am

    We’d love to visit Windsor with blackcurrant flavour

    • Amy
      July 3, 2018 / 6:26 pm

      Done ✅ would Love to take my son to Legoland in Windsor for the first time please. we love drinking Capri sun. I’ve been drinking it since I was young. I use to visit the shop every morning before school and afternoon when I finished and got a Capri sun. Love them till this day. Lovely giveaway. Good luck everyone. Fingers crossed

  2. sarahmo3w
    July 3, 2018 / 11:19 am

    It looks like you had a lovely time! My daughter loves Capri Suns too.
    That ’18 summers’ thing annoys me – it only shows really tiny children! Where’s the 15 year olds sulking halfway up a tree and looking at their phones?!

  3. July 3, 2018 / 11:23 am

    This is fab Nat! The photos in this are stunning, looks like you had a great time. It’s so important to keep the kids hydrated in this weather.x

  4. Angela Treadway
    July 3, 2018 / 11:49 am

    windsor and the orange flavour x

  5. July 3, 2018 / 12:01 pm

    Lovely photos, looks like they are enjoying their picnic.

    We would go to Windsor. The kids have been asking to stay over and would be so excited.

    Our favourite is orange

  6. stacy sorrell
    July 3, 2018 / 12:04 pm

    would love to visit Windsor, My daughter lily loves Orange flavour <3

  7. iain maciver
    July 3, 2018 / 12:21 pm

    I would take all the flavours as we all love capri sun ,

  8. Rena Plumridge
    July 3, 2018 / 12:33 pm

    I would visit windsor and the orange flavour

  9. July 3, 2018 / 1:19 pm

    Fab post, love the photo of your girls having their picnic, so cute! We’d love to go to LegoLand wondsor and I think orange would be the most popular flavour of Capri Sun in this house! Good luck to everyone who enters your competition! 🙂

  10. July 3, 2018 / 2:05 pm

    We would love to visit Windsor, my 3 love the orange although I really like the blackcurrant 🙂

  11. maria hackett
    July 3, 2018 / 2:22 pm

    We would love to visit Windsor. My toddler twins loves Orange flavour. Thank you.

  12. Lynn Hughes
    July 3, 2018 / 2:45 pm

    I would love to visit Manchester

  13. lesley renshaw
    July 3, 2018 / 3:15 pm

    Legoland Windsor – blackcurrant

  14. Alice O'Neill
    July 3, 2018 / 4:54 pm

    I would love to visit Legoland Windsor and I would have to bring along lots of Capri-Sun orange to keep us refreshed …

  15. pigeonpairandme
    July 3, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    What an amazing prize! And – sob – 18 summers! Better make the most of this one, then….x

  16. July 3, 2018 / 7:28 pm

    Legoland Windsor with some blackcurrant Capri Sun. We’d definitely have happy faces all round!

  17. Jo m welsh
    July 3, 2018 / 7:43 pm

    We would visit the Windsor site and have the orange Capri sun to keep us refreashed.

  18. Sean eccles
    July 3, 2018 / 8:53 pm

    Discovery Centre Birmingham We love the orange Capri-sun to keep us going on a day out

  19. Sean eccles
    July 3, 2018 / 8:54 pm

    Discovery Centre Birmingham and orange Capri sun

  20. Hannah Scudder
    July 3, 2018 / 9:36 pm

    We would visit Windsor, and have the original orange capri sun.

  21. sue thomas
    July 3, 2018 / 10:07 pm

    would visit windsor

  22. Kellie Steed
    July 3, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    I would love to take my son to the Windsor site. We’ve done Manchester discovery centre, which is great and I’m lucky enough to live in Birmingham, but the discovery centres are just not the same. They are great, but so much small and all indoor. The Windsor site has been on the cards for so long but the hotel is just unaffordable. This is an incredibe competition!! Oh and to stay refreshed, it would be blackcurrant for us. Thanks for this great chance 🙂

  23. July 3, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    Oh I am so excited for the holidays!!! No routine, lazy mornings and lots of fun. Of course they will drive me mad at times and my the end of the summer I’m pretty sure I will have had enough of picnics and parks!!! Such a great competition I’m off to enter x

  24. Margaret Gallagher
    July 3, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    Manchester with blackcurrant – what a FABULOUS treat for us all – Thankyou

  25. Paula gwynne
    July 3, 2018 / 10:41 pm

    Windsor- we love orange capr sun in our house

  26. JUSTINE EDWARDS
    July 4, 2018 / 12:45 am

    I love to visit Legoland at Windsor and my favourite Capri Sun is the Summer Berry, great when popped in the freezer and pulled out and packed with picnics as keep my picnic goodies cool and taste delightful when cold.

  27. Solange
    July 4, 2018 / 2:16 am

    I would visit Windsor and the orange flavour.

  28. Sadiyya Maryam
    July 4, 2018 / 6:07 am

    Legoland Windsor would be my choice and Capri Sun orange flavour. I always buy Capri Sun for my daughter as it’s her favourite and it doesn’t aggravate her eczema unlike a lot of other brands.

  29. Ruth Harwood
    July 4, 2018 / 8:16 am

    Manchester is the most accessible to us, the kids would love to visit wearing their new sunhats!

  30. July 4, 2018 / 9:08 am

    We would enjoy Legoland Windsor with some summerfruit Caprisuns

  31. Angeline Gregory
    July 4, 2018 / 9:21 am

    LEGOLAND© Windsor and orange flavour

  32. Nikki Hunter-Pike
    July 4, 2018 / 11:35 am

    We’d visit the original Legoland Windsor and take a bunch of orange capri sun with us!

  33. Ray Dodds
    July 4, 2018 / 12:40 pm

    Windsor and blackcurrant

  34. Susan Jane Gray
    July 4, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    I would Love to go to Birmingham Discovery please. Blackcurrant would certainly be my families favourite

  35. Anneka
    July 4, 2018 / 4:24 pm

    We would love to visit LEGOLAND Birmingham! With our Orange Capri Suns

  36. Parveen Brown
    July 4, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    I’ve never visited Legoland and would love to take daughter to Windsor. Being awkward as she’s at a funny age she’d prefer blackcurrant to orange!

  37. isis1981uk
    July 4, 2018 / 9:30 pm

    We’d go to Legoland Windsor and refresh ourselves between rides with Orange Capri Suns! What an incredible treat this would be!

  38. Francesca jones
    July 4, 2018 / 10:22 pm

    We’d visit Windsor, it’s on my children’s wish list and we would have blackcurrant and Orange mixed because my kids are gross and love to mix squash but I love blackcurrant on its own the best!

  39. hannahlig
    July 4, 2018 / 10:48 pm

    We would visit ninjago land first and my youngest likes blackcurrant and my eldest likes orange and I personally like the tropical!

  40. Paul Jones
    July 4, 2018 / 10:56 pm

    I’d be packing blackcurrent; it’s a classic! I really want to take my kids to the Windsor, they keep. asking to go there!

  41. July 5, 2018 / 6:48 am

    We would love to visit the Windsor LegoLand and orange is my sons favourite flavour

  42. Rachael Sexey
    July 5, 2018 / 7:00 am

    My children would love to visit Windsor with orange yummy

  43. James Jordan
    July 5, 2018 / 7:48 am

    Fantastic giveaway

  44. July 5, 2018 / 10:02 am

    That’s brilliant that it now contains half the sugar, it wasn’t a drink that we would’ve naturally brought for the girls. But I will now, I loved them as a child. x

  45. James McLaughlin
    July 5, 2018 / 10:37 am

    Although Birmingham is closer, i’d love to take my daughter to Legoland Windsor, she would be thrilled to go. Her favourite and mine of the Capri Sun range is Orange and bound to take lots of them on our Lego adventure if we are lucky enough to win.

  46. July 5, 2018 / 10:44 am

    We’d love to visit the new Birmingham one and our favourite flavour is orange x

  47. Sarah morris
    July 5, 2018 / 11:50 am

    Legoland windsor I eoukdctakexa refreshing orange Capri sun with me

  48. Jen Jackson
    July 5, 2018 / 12:04 pm

    Id love to visit Windsor and I love the orange flavour Capri sun

  49. Martina Pichova
    July 5, 2018 / 12:14 pm

    We would go to Birmingham one, as we haven’t been there yet. I would go for the orange Capri.

  50. Eva Trelfa
    July 5, 2018 / 12:25 pm

    Manchester is closer to us, I’d take Blackcurrant with us!

  51. jakki reynolds
    July 5, 2018 / 12:44 pm

    We would love to go to Windsor, one Granddaughter loves Blackcurrant and the other loves so we would have to stock up on both.x

  52. Allen
    July 5, 2018 / 2:15 pm

    I’d love to take my daughter to Windsor and she loves orange Capri sun

  53. Michelle Sykes
    July 5, 2018 / 4:08 pm

    We would love Manchester and would take orange with us

  54. July 5, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    the new Birmingham one and orange flavour

  55. July 5, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    Birmingham and orange

  56. Vicky H
    July 5, 2018 / 7:14 pm

    All my family love the orange flavour and we would love to visit lego land windsor.

  57. Melissa Crowe
    July 5, 2018 / 10:50 pm

    LEGOLAND© Windsor, my two boys would love we take orange Capri

  58. Ali Fanstone
    July 6, 2018 / 7:18 am

    oh my gosh I would take my grandchildren to LEGOLAND© Discovery Centre Birmingham at bring a choice of orange and blackcurrant Capri-suns for them what an awesome day out that would be

  59. DONNA CLINTON
    July 6, 2018 / 10:33 am

    I would love to visit Legoland Manchester stocked up with lots of Orange flavoured Capri Sun’s

  60. Beverley Cousins
    July 6, 2018 / 11:13 am

    Definitely Windsor & love the Blackcurrent flav

  61. Lynne OConnor
    July 6, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    Summer isn’t summer without a trip to Legoland Windsor, and the blackcurrant flavour would be the perfect complement

  62. Leanne Hansell
    July 7, 2018 / 7:09 am

    I would visit Legoland Windsor with orange Capri-Sun.

  63. Robert Price
    July 7, 2018 / 8:32 am

    Manchester with orange flavour

  64. July 7, 2018 / 12:05 pm

    We love spending time together and packing a picnic is so much cheaper as well as convenient. it is great brands taking into account the sugar aspect. We can’t wait to go to legoland Birmingham – it’s sold out this weekend which is not surprising

  65. Annabel Greaves
    July 7, 2018 / 12:15 pm

    I would love to visit Windsor with the family and love the orange flavour

  66. terence mealing
    July 7, 2018 / 1:08 pm

    LEGOLAND® Billund orange flavour

  67. Alex Brownlee
    July 7, 2018 / 4:30 pm

    Probably would visit Windsor and wold go for blackcurrant flavour

  68. Valerie Harbut
    July 7, 2018 / 4:50 pm

    I would love to take the kids to LEGOLAND WINDSOR with lots of refreshing ORANGE Capri Sun.

  69. ElizM
    July 7, 2018 / 4:53 pm

    we would go to Windsor, our closest, and it would have to be orange

  70. kirsty Jarvis
    July 7, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    Would be Windsor, my son enjoys Blackcurrant flavour

  71. Tina Cleveland
    July 7, 2018 / 9:12 pm

    It would have to be Germany and orange the first place the stand up place was sold

  72. Emma Bradshaw
    July 7, 2018 / 9:42 pm

    We would love to visit Windsor and drink the Orange Capri Sun to keep us refreshed!

  73. JULIE WARD
    July 7, 2018 / 10:18 pm

    We would visit Manchester with blackcurrant flavour

  74. Karen hutchinson
    July 7, 2018 / 11:56 pm

    Orange at Legoland Windsor – and visit Windsor castle at the same time

  75. Kay Broomfield
    July 8, 2018 / 10:59 am

    We’d love to visit Legoland Windsor, we’ve never been. I think we’d take Orange Capri Sun with us!

  76. Gina Camacho
    July 8, 2018 / 11:30 am

    i would go to legoland Windsor as it’s closer to me, my children would love it, they keep asking me but at the moment i can’t afford it. all done thanks for the chance 😉

  77. gemma hendry
    July 8, 2018 / 1:35 pm

    windsor and we love the orange capri sun

  78. Jennifer Toal
    July 8, 2018 / 1:42 pm

    I would go to Windsor never been

  79. Jennifer Toal
    July 8, 2018 / 1:43 pm

    I like orange best also

  80. July 8, 2018 / 1:51 pm

    Legoland Windsor, it’s a huge favourite with the grandchildren. And i’d take orange, their favourite flavour.

  81. mia vine
    July 8, 2018 / 1:59 pm

    Manchester, and blackcurrant

  82. Andrea Fletcher
    July 8, 2018 / 5:23 pm

    We would visit Manchester and like blackcurrant.

  83. Alix Smith
    July 8, 2018 / 6:20 pm

    We would drink orange flavour and go to Legoland Windsor!

  84. Terri Dudey
    July 8, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    Windor please my 4 year old son has always wanted to go fingers crossed we love orange capri-sun xx

  85. Helen booth
    July 8, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    It has got to be orange! It takes me back to be being a little girl at my Nans as she always had some in her fridge for us! We would love to visit Windsor! If we were lucky enough to win , a trip to the castle and Legoland would make my little girls year!

  86. Nikki Phipps
    July 9, 2018 / 12:30 am

    Legoland Windsor
    Orange flavour
    Thank you for such an amazing giveaway xx

  87. Clare Hubbard
    July 9, 2018 / 10:56 am

    I would love to take my sons to Lego,and Windsor, and they would love the orange Capri suns

  88. MELANIE EDJOURIAN
    July 9, 2018 / 12:57 pm

    I’d visit the one in Windsor. We’d probably take a range of the flavours with us to enjoy as we’d need a few – it’s so warm!

  89. Karen Worrall
    July 9, 2018 / 1:34 pm

    I would visit Windsor and the orange flavour.

  90. MM
    July 9, 2018 / 3:00 pm

    Legoland Windsor, and i think the blackcurrant flavour would be the favourite.

  91. Nikki Easton-Campbell
    July 9, 2018 / 5:08 pm

    We’d love to visit Lego land windsor please and would take tropical capri sun! my favourite lol

  92. holly harmsworth
    July 9, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I would go to legoland windsor and summer berries is my favourite capri sun

  93. Mary Hill
    July 9, 2018 / 5:24 pm

    I’d love to visit Legoland Windsor. My son loves the orange flavours thank you x

  94. July 9, 2018 / 6:47 pm

    I think we would choose Legoland Windsor with the orange Capri Sun

  95. Clare Kent
    July 10, 2018 / 7:20 am

    We would take Orange to Legoland Windsor. Fab prize in time for the holidays :))

  96. Sunita Verma
    July 10, 2018 / 8:03 am

    Windsor and my favourite flavour for a day out would be orange. The smell of orange squash reminds me of when I was little…that and the smell of coaches. Fabulous prize giveaway

  97. Caroline Cordery
    July 10, 2018 / 11:39 am

    At Legoland Windsor we love the dingy down the waterslide ride- can’t remember the name. I would chose blackcurrant capri-sun.

  98. Nick Hubbard
    July 10, 2018 / 1:41 pm

    Legoland Windsor and orange Capri sun

  99. July 10, 2018 / 2:04 pm

    We would visit the Birmingham one with lots of blackcurrant Capri-Sun to keep us going

  100. Sophie Ade
    July 10, 2018 / 2:27 pm

    I would go to Legoland Windsor and orange flavour

  101. Emily Smith
    July 11, 2018 / 10:03 am

    Windsor with the orange flavour!

  102. Emma Howard
    July 11, 2018 / 10:36 am

    I’d love to visit Legoland Windsor with blackcurrant Capri Sun

  103. hayley pemberton
    July 11, 2018 / 12:47 pm

    would love to visit windsor drinking blackcurrant capri sun

  104. spuddy11
    July 12, 2018 / 11:04 am

    I would visit windsor and the orange flavour

  105. lorraine kirk
    July 12, 2018 / 12:55 pm

    We would love to go to Legoland Windsor. My son loves orange flavour Capri drinks

  106. yvette morgan
    July 12, 2018 / 1:15 pm

    we would love to visit Legoland Windsor, we all love the orange Capri sun 🙂

  107. theresa cooke
    July 12, 2018 / 4:13 pm

    windsor would be amazing to visit with my family. we like orange the best

  108. debbie Davies
    July 12, 2018 / 4:31 pm

    would love to go to windsor legoland and our fave capri sun is tropical

  109. Helen newton
    July 12, 2018 / 8:00 pm

    We would love to visit Legoland Windsor and our favourite flavour is Tropical xxx

  110. ESME MCCRUBB
    July 13, 2018 / 7:56 am

    we would visit LEGOLAND Windsor. We love the tropical flavour capri suns so that would be what we would use to keep cool 🙂 thanks for such an amazing prize my kids would be over the moon to get to finally visit their favourite place in the world!!

  111. Kelly Hirst
    July 13, 2018 / 9:33 am

    I would visit Legoland Windsor! I love the juicy taste of orange Capri sun

  112. ruth lee
    July 13, 2018 / 11:25 am

    Windsor. Orange flavour Capri sun

  113. Mary Wilson
    July 13, 2018 / 1:33 pm

    A trip to Windsor would be wonderful x

  114. yvette morgan
    July 13, 2018 / 5:11 pm

    Tweeted again a trip to Windsor would be amazing with some ice cold Capri sun please 🙂 x

  115. Michelle Ferguson
    July 13, 2018 / 8:35 pm

    I would love to go to Windsor and we would take the orange flavour

  116. Sam Parkes
    July 13, 2018 / 9:23 pm

    Would visit LEGOLAND Windsor and drink tropical fruits flavour Capri sun

  117. Daniela G-Tomlinson
    July 13, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    Oh I want! ⭐️

  118. July 13, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    We’d go to Windsor nd we love Orange Capri Sun

  119. Claudia Carroll
    July 13, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    We would love to go to Windsor as my boys are mad about Lego! We would drink the original orange Orangina..its our favourite!

  120. Marie Rungapadiachy
    July 13, 2018 / 9:47 pm

    We would go to Windsor. I love the orange capri sun flavour and I would take this with us.

  121. KW
    July 13, 2018 / 10:29 pm

    Windsor, and blackcurrant is the favourite here.

  122. Rebecca Rowley
    July 14, 2018 / 8:16 am

    I would love to take me little girl to Legoland Windsor, she’s always asking if we can go. I would take orange Capri sun flavour with us as it is our favourite.

  123. Natalie Gough
    July 14, 2018 / 10:27 am

    It would have to be legoland windsor and Tropical capri sun is our family favourite, it’s first thing to go in the picnic.

  124. July 14, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    I’d take my daughter and grandchildren to the new Birmingham Legoland Centre and take lots of orange flavoured Capri Sun with us.

  125. maria blythin
    July 14, 2018 / 2:25 pm

    Legoland Windsor and the lovely orange capri sun

  126. cheryl hadfield
    July 14, 2018 / 3:11 pm

    I would love to visit LEGOLAND© Discovery Centre Manchester, my family all enjoy Orange Capri Sun

  127. Graham Lloyd
    July 14, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    Windsor we like orange Capri sun

  128. olivia280177
    July 14, 2018 / 7:23 pm

    I think we would try out the new centre at Birmingham! We love the Orange one!

  129. aliduke79hotmailcom
    July 14, 2018 / 7:49 pm

    Would love to go to Legoland Windsor. My kids love the blackcurrant flavour x

  130. Gemma rolfe
    July 14, 2018 / 9:36 pm

    My family would love to visit lego land and we’d take plenty of orange caprice sun xx

  131. Kim Neville
    July 14, 2018 / 9:39 pm

    Would like to go to Legoland in Windsor and orange capri

  132. Lucy Carter
    July 14, 2018 / 9:57 pm

    Legoland Windsor, blackcurrant flavour

  133. Rebecca Sutton
    July 14, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    We would love to go to Legoland Windsor, and I am with the majority, we love Orange in our household.

  134. Caroline
    July 14, 2018 / 10:48 pm

    Legoland Windsor – orange flavour

  135. Heli L
    July 14, 2018 / 11:26 pm

    Legoland Windsor and the Atlantis Submarine Voyage would be so cool to visit. And Capri Sun Mango-Passionfruit would be the flavour the whole family would enjoy and refresh on!

  136. becci cleary
    July 14, 2018 / 11:35 pm

    I would have to say Legoland Windsor.. ..it’s the furthers one from us but I’ve always wanted to go and I really want to take the kids to the Splash Park there….I would also take ORANGE Capri Sun’s with us they remind me of summer as a child

  137. Lindsey A Stuart
    July 14, 2018 / 11:40 pm

    WOW What an amazing prize!!
    I would go to Legoland Windsor and I would really enjoy an orange capri sun – Very refreshing.

  138. Andi Gurney
    July 14, 2018 / 11:40 pm

    Love to go to Windsor, and we’d take orange capri sun with me

  139. Hayley Colburn
    July 14, 2018 / 11:55 pm

    A fantastic prize, Duplo Valley would be a must in this weather as thats where all the water rides and splash park is I think 😀

  140. Hayley Colburn
    July 14, 2018 / 11:56 pm

    Oh sorry, I’d also love to take the orange flavour, they are lovely frozen too

  141. natalie crossan
    July 15, 2018 / 12:55 am

    Legoland Windsor and orange Capri sun x

  142. Carly Belsey
    July 15, 2018 / 6:30 am

    We would love to visit Windsor LegoLand with Fruity Water Mango flavour. Fab prize!

  143. Magda Jasinska
    July 15, 2018 / 6:58 am

    I’d visit LEGOLAND Windsor as it’s the nearest one 🙂 I love Windsor castle and Windsor towna itself so the trip would be a pleasure!
    Oh my favourite is Capri Sun Orange! 🙂 classic!

  144. Kim Lam
    July 15, 2018 / 7:07 am

    I didn’t realise before today that there was a Legoland Birmingham. I would take the apple flavour one

  145. Lucy Mills
    July 15, 2018 / 8:20 am

    Would love Legoland Windsor

  146. Sharon Sheppard
    July 15, 2018 / 8:22 am

    Legoland Windsor would be great, we love the orange flavour. Thank you for the chance x

  147. Simone Kilshaw
    July 15, 2018 / 8:26 am

    Hi, I would choose Windsor because I’ve heard so many good things about it and I can just imagine the look on my child’s face. It would be so magical. Our capri sun flavour has to be orange. I love the classics! Fingers crossed.

  148. Tracy Gladman
    July 15, 2018 / 8:39 am

    Definitely Legoland Windsor and Orange flavour would keep us refreshed.

  149. July 15, 2018 / 9:17 am

    Legoland Windsor and Blackcurrant for me, but Orange for my son!

  150. Carol Boffey
    July 15, 2018 / 9:44 am

    id love to go to legoland

  151. Alice Colling
    July 15, 2018 / 9:48 am

    Windsor with the orange flavour please

  152. July 15, 2018 / 10:05 am

    Love to take my grandchildren to Legoland Windsor they are massive fans of Lego, we have been buying Blackcurrant Capri Sun since their Mums were their age! Fingers

  153. Stacey Jane Leigh
    July 15, 2018 / 10:08 am

    ohh Lego Land Windsor with Blackcurrant for us 🙂 My two’s favourite x

  154. lynn neal
    July 15, 2018 / 1:57 pm

    We would visit Windsor with Orange Capri sun

  155. melody cross
    July 15, 2018 / 2:07 pm

    We would visit Legoland Windsor with tropical capri suns

  156. Kerry KN
    July 15, 2018 / 2:40 pm

    My sons are Lego mad, and this would make one of our 18 summers

  157. Jeanette Leighton
    July 15, 2018 / 2:45 pm

    Legoland Windsor

  158. Amanda J Davis
    July 15, 2018 / 3:07 pm

    Windsor for us and our choice of flavour would have to be orange.

  159. Tricia Cowell
    July 15, 2018 / 3:25 pm

    I would love to take my Grandsons to Legoland Windsor, and we’d choose orange.

  160. Heather Brannan
    July 15, 2018 / 3:36 pm

    Windsor and blackcurrant are my faves.

  161. Samantha Buntain
    July 15, 2018 / 3:47 pm

    Would love to go to Windsor, me, my partner and our son have never been so I’d love to be able to treat them to a visit thank you very much x

  162. Tina edwards
    July 15, 2018 / 5:35 pm

    id take my grandchildren to legoland windsor and we would choose tropical

  163. mandydoherty65
    July 15, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    Legoland Windsor, my grandchildren would choose blackcurrant

  164. Simone Griffin
    July 15, 2018 / 5:42 pm

    I’d love to take my son to legoland Windsor and we enjoy tropical Capri Sun the most x

  165. Anna Brown
    July 15, 2018 / 5:52 pm

    We would love to visit legoland Windsor. Our favourite Capri sun is orange, very refreshing!

  166. Carla Carthy
    July 15, 2018 / 5:55 pm

    I would love to take my 2 daughters to Lego land Windsor we would take Blackcurrant capri sun 🙂

  167. Rebecca Whatmore (@0zzyhog)
    July 15, 2018 / 6:10 pm

    Windsor and orange flavour

  168. Toni W
    July 15, 2018 / 7:32 pm

    I would love to Windsor with my nephews and drink orange Capri Sun all day!

  169. Sarah Robinson
    July 15, 2018 / 7:35 pm

    We would love to go to Legoland Windsor and enjoy Summer Berries Capri sun to keep us refreshed!

  170. Caroline Smith
    July 15, 2018 / 8:01 pm

    We’d love to visit Legoland Windsor and Capri Sun Orange would be perfect to keep us refreshed!

  171. Gina M
    July 15, 2018 / 8:02 pm

    We’d love to go to Legoland Windsor and it would be the orange flavour as it’s my favourite

  172. hayley cooper
    July 15, 2018 / 8:35 pm

    We love Summer Berries and we actually freeze them for hot days out!! We would love to Visit Legoland Windsor and have a go on the Dragon Rollercoaster

  173. Andrew Seaman
    July 15, 2018 / 8:38 pm

    Orange as its the classic and the best and I would love to go Legoland Windsor!

  174. Adrian Bold
    July 15, 2018 / 8:43 pm

    We’d love to go to Legoland Windsor and Summer Berries would be our choice for refreshments.

  175. Tammy Neal
    July 15, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    A trip to Windsor would be amazing we’ve been wanting to go to LEGOLAND for ages and orange is our favourite x

  176. Nancy Bradford
    July 15, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    I’d love to visit Legoland Windsor with my daughter and we would be drinking orange original x

  177. Sarah Taylor
    July 15, 2018 / 9:25 pm

    Manchester blackcurrant We’re super excited for the Bham legoland though just down the road for us!

  178. Tee Simpson
    July 15, 2018 / 9:29 pm

    We would go to Birmingham and would have the orange flavour.

  179. Jo
    July 15, 2018 / 9:37 pm

    I would love to take my boys to the Windsor resort, they’ve seen the ads and have nagged to go but prices are a bit steep for us at the moment! Our favourite flavour is orange. Nice prize, thanks for the chance x

  180. Elanor Rice
    July 15, 2018 / 10:00 pm

    Haven’t visited any of the Lego venues yet but Windsor is one of my fav places in the UK so would love to take my daughter to visit. 🙂 So Legolas’s Windsor with lots of Orange Capri Suns for us.

  181. Maria P
    July 15, 2018 / 10:14 pm

    We would visit the one in Windsor and orange is our favourite 🙂

  182. Amanda Botterill
    July 15, 2018 / 10:17 pm

    Legoland Windsor would be my choice with the refreshing orange capri sun

  183. Naomi Williams
    July 15, 2018 / 10:32 pm

    Would go to Manchester, and Orange is our favourite

  184. Catherine Bullas
    July 15, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    Legoland Windsor and Capri sun tropical.

  185. Ruth Wollerton
    July 15, 2018 / 10:55 pm

    Legoland Windsor would be LEGO-tastic, along with blackcurrant to keep us refreshed and happy the Capri Sun way. Thanks xxx

  186. Helen Robertson
    July 15, 2018 / 11:02 pm

    Legoland Windsor!!!

  187. Craig Hindle
    July 15, 2018 / 11:10 pm

    I would visit legoland Windsor and stay refreshed with Capri sun blackcurrant flavour

  188. Christine Hindle
    July 15, 2018 / 11:11 pm

    I would visit Legoland Windsor and stay refreshed with summer berries flavour

  189. Jennifer Baker
    July 15, 2018 / 11:50 pm

    Legoland Windsor would be fantastic… we love Orange flavour capri Sun xxxxxx

  190. Natalie Gillham
    July 15, 2018 / 11:52 pm

    I’d love to visit Legoland Windsor, and I’d drink lots of my favourite Orange Capri Sun to keep me refreshed x

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.