Cheerz memory box review and giveaway

I take photos every single day. I post twice a day to Instagram and almost every photo is taken on the day I post it. I share my Thursday photo of the girls every week without fail, and yet I’m awful at remembering to get photos printed. And really, printing them is what photography is all about. Keeping the memories and looking through them in years to come. So when Cheerz got in touch and asked me to review one of their memory boxes, I knew it was going to be life-changing.

The Cheerz memory box is somewhere to keep printed photos. When you order a memory box, you are given a code to fill it with your choice of photos, which you order whenever you want. Photographs should be printed and this makes it a lot easier. Can be used via computer, phone or iPad - android and iPhone apps available.

About Cheerz

Cheerz make it easy to print your photos. And I mean really easy. In fact, I printed all these fabulous photos from my phone within a few minutes. As well as the Cheerz website, you can download an app on either android or iOS. You can then select at least 30 photos from your phone, tablet or computer that you want to print. Choose a print type and make sure they line up inside the printable area. If you choose square photos you can add some text too. And that’s it, just enter your payment or voucher details and your photos arrive in the post within a couple of days.

The Cheerz memory box is somewhere to keep printed photos. When you order a memory box, you are given a code to fill it with your choice of photos, which you order whenever you want. Photographs should be printed and this makes it a lot easier. Can be used via computer, phone or iPad - android and iPhone apps available.

Cheerz offer a range of products, all aimed at making it easy to print off and keep those special moments. There are some lovely little keepsakes that would make amazing gifts. Take the Cheerz box for example. This is priced from just £14 and you get a little presentation box to fill with 30 to 45 photos. This is such a thoughtful gift and it would take a matter of minutes to choose the photos to print. They also make albums, prints, magnets, wall decorations and their amazing memory boxes.

The Cheerz memory box is somewhere to keep printed photos. When you order a memory box, you are given a code to fill it with your choice of photos, which you order whenever you want. Photographs should be printed and this makes it a lot easier. Can be used via computer, phone or iPad - android and iPhone apps available.

The Cheerz Memory Box

The Cheerz memory box is a very simple but effective idea. It is a presentation box made from sturdy card that opens and closes easily from the top. Inside the box are a set of 12 dividers so you can keep your photos in order. I’ve put my first set of photos in the box and I aim to fill it up over the coming years. It’s a great way to make sure you print off those memories and have something to look back on in years to come.

The Cheerz memory box is somewhere to keep printed photos. When you order a memory box, you are given a code to fill it with your choice of photos, which you order whenever you want. Photographs should be printed and this makes it a lot easier. Can be used via computer, phone or iPad - android and iPhone apps available.

When you order your memory box, you can choose either 100 or 300 prints. But my favourite part about it is that you don’t have to print off the photos when you order the box. When you place your order, you will be emailed a code to use when you order the photos. The same code is placed inside the box, so that if it’s a gift, the recipient will be able to go onto the website or app and order their own photos free of charge.

The Cheerz memory box is somewhere to keep printed photos. When you order a memory box, you are given a code to fill it with your choice of photos, which you order whenever you want. Photographs should be printed and this makes it a lot easier. Can be used via computer, phone or iPad - android and iPhone apps available.

When my photo box arrived, I downloaded the app and ordered my photos while I was walking the dogs. It really was that easy and took literally no time out of my day. I ordered just over 30 photos so I have plenty left to order next time we want to print some off. The photos arrived a couple of days later and they’re great quality, glossy prints. I can’t wait to order my next set and when I’ve had my 100 photos, I’ll be ordering another 300. There will never be any excuse not to print off pictures of the lovely memories we’re making as a family.

The Cheerz memory box is somewhere to keep printed photos. When you order a memory box, you are given a code to fill it with your choice of photos, which you order whenever you want. Photographs should be printed and this makes it a lot easier. Can be used via computer, phone or iPad - android and iPhone apps available.

Win a Cheerz classic memory box

If you’d like to get your hands on any of the Cheerz products, enter the code PLUTONIUM at the checkout to get 15% off orders over £20. If you’d like to win a memory box, you can enter using the Rafflecopter below. Please read my competition terms and conditions before entering. Don’t forget to check out my other competitions too, there are some brilliant prizes up for grabs.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow:
Please note, our memory box and a voucher for 100 prints was sent to us free of charge to allow me to write this blog post. All views, opinions and images are my own.

78 Comments

  1. RebeccaC
    April 2, 2017 / 8:36 am

    I like the classic memory box the best and would choose that. Alternatively, the Big Fat Box looks great too.

  2. Harline parkin
    April 2, 2017 / 8:50 am

    Scrap book to fill Ive always loved scrap books

  3. Rachel Craig
    April 2, 2017 / 10:05 am

    The Memory box. As would be a nice gift for various family members. Nice to be able to store memories in a keepsake box. One that is sturdy yet not too large for bringing out to view, and on occasions share with others

  4. Martina Pichova
    April 2, 2017 / 10:27 am

    I like the idea of memory boxes… but ordinary albums are great as prints don’t get lost or mixed up.

  5. iain maciver
    April 2, 2017 / 10:55 am

    love the memory box

  6. Samantha Atherton
    April 2, 2017 / 11:46 am

    The CHEERZ BOX would make a lovely gift for my bestie. All the memories we’ve made over the years.

  7. Elizabeth Hinds
    April 2, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    I would love a Memory Box for my two daughters 🙂 Such a gorgeous idea!

  8. Fiona K
    April 2, 2017 / 2:07 pm

    The Memory Box, such a great idea. Special and enduring

  9. Sam Rhodes
    April 2, 2017 / 2:28 pm

    I would love the big scrapbook to fill, to put all my sons special moments in x

  10. stuart hargreaves
    April 2, 2017 / 2:35 pm

    THE SCRAP BOOK USE TO KEEP ONE IN THE 60’S ( AM I THAT OLD!)

  11. Lorraine Stone
    April 2, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    RETRO MAGNETS ~ LOVE these. Lots of great stuff on the website.

  12. Kim M
    April 2, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Like the Big Fat Box

  13. Margaret GALLAGHER
    April 2, 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Memory box is beautiful
    Perfect to keep my treasures in

  14. Sarah Mackay
    April 2, 2017 / 7:54 pm

    Love the WEDDING DECORATION BOX

  15. Sarah Mackay
    April 2, 2017 / 7:55 pm

    Love the Wedding Decoration box it is perfect for remembering the big day.

  16. Jules Eley
    April 2, 2017 / 8:22 pm

    A metallic print 🙂

  17. aj
    April 2, 2017 / 8:38 pm

    I would design a wedding album

  18. MM
    April 2, 2017 / 9:02 pm

    I like the metallic prints.

  19. April 3, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    I love this Nat. I’m exactly the same and rubbish at printing of my photos. Since moving house I really noticed how all my photos of Holly are from when she was a baby. It sounds really easy to do and I like that you can just keep ordering at a later date x
    Laura – dear bear and beany recently posted…Living arrows 14/52 {2017}My Profile

  20. Ailsa
    April 4, 2017 / 8:37 am

    The album that holds 150 photos

  21. Pauline jaconelli
    April 4, 2017 / 1:58 pm

    I love the photo booth style strips. I think they’d be great in a journal and great price too

  22. Susan Smith
    April 4, 2017 / 9:06 pm

    I would choose the memory box, would make a wonderful gift for anyone, for any ocassion

  23. Pamela E.
    April 4, 2017 / 9:42 pm

    What a great idea. We take hundreds of photographs all the time but how many do we actually print? I’d love to get in touch with photo framing again!

  24. Solange
    April 5, 2017 / 1:42 am

    I love the memory box.

  25. Jo Carroll
    April 5, 2017 / 2:05 pm

    I’d love to have one of the Memory boxes. x

  26. April 6, 2017 / 8:04 am

    I love the big fat box!

  27. Ruth Harwood
    April 7, 2017 / 12:52 pm

    The big souveneer box looks awesome!!

  28. Helen Tovell
    April 9, 2017 / 7:28 pm

    The little scrapbook looks cute

  29. amy bondoc
    April 11, 2017 / 1:21 pm

    the magnets are really cool my dad would love them!

  30. claire griffiths
    April 11, 2017 / 4:10 pm

    i really like the memory box and the magnets

  31. Annabel Greaves
    April 11, 2017 / 4:19 pm

    I love the photo album

  32. Kerry Oneill
    April 12, 2017 / 6:39 am

    I love these memory boxes. Having five children I would live to keep an individual box for each of them. They are a lovely idea. Love all of the products will definitely be making a purchase

  33. Jordan Jarmain
    April 13, 2017 / 11:28 am

    Our friends have just announced a pregnancy so I would get them a small scrapbook to document the pregnancy as something a little different xx

  34. Katy Malkin
    April 13, 2017 / 9:35 pm

    I love the big scrapbook that the whole house could add to

  35. Jo Hutchinson
    April 14, 2017 / 2:27 am

    Retro style photo prints

  36. jo liddement
    April 16, 2017 / 3:35 pm

    I love both of the Memory Boxes. I have a new baby grand-daughter and this would make a lovely gift for her parents

  37. Danielle Cresswell
    April 16, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    I would love a matallic print for home x

  38. janine atkin
    April 16, 2017 / 7:17 pm

    id choose a metallic print

  39. Fiona Rennie
    April 18, 2017 / 9:27 pm

    I quite like the Big Scrapbook

  40. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    April 19, 2017 / 10:53 pm

    The big scrapbook to keep all my favourite memories in

  41. Zac Farley
    April 20, 2017 / 9:06 am

    My wife would love this memory box

  42. Rich Tyler
    April 21, 2017 / 12:53 am

    Metallic Prints! 🙂

  43. Suzanne Jackson
    April 21, 2017 / 4:31 pm

    The memory box, it’s beautiful

  44. Lynsey Buchanan
    April 23, 2017 / 7:00 pm

    The big souveneer box

  45. kimberley ryan
    April 24, 2017 / 4:47 pm

    The wedding decoration box for my sister who is getting married this year, such a great gift idea

  46. charlotte
    April 26, 2017 / 11:00 am

    i like the big souvenir box as i have so many memory’s but no where to store them

  47. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 26, 2017 / 7:43 pm

    I would give my mum the heart magnets as she collects magnets so these ones with photos on them would be extra special to her.

  48. Katie
    April 26, 2017 / 9:41 pm

    I’d choose the memory box and give my mother for her foster children

  49. Emma Louise Elliott
    April 28, 2017 / 8:08 am

    I really do love the classic memory box, great organised idea xXx

  50. Margaret Weir
    April 28, 2017 / 12:46 pm

    Everything looks awesome but for a gift I would probably choose the classic memory box x

  51. lynn neal
    April 28, 2017 / 4:50 pm

    A scrapbook would be great!

  52. Anthea Holloway
    April 28, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    I love the Memory Box and also the personalised calendar.

  53. Kate Davies
    April 28, 2017 / 8:08 pm

    I’d choose a canvas to decorate our house with.

  54. Lia Burns
    April 28, 2017 / 10:25 pm

    I would choose a metallic print they look amazing would be lovely to have one of my kids x

  55. Tasha
    April 29, 2017 / 8:51 am

    The memory box

  56. Victoria Prince
    April 29, 2017 / 10:10 am

    I’d love to make up a photo album of my dogs 🙂

  57. Karen R
    April 29, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    I love the idea of a calendar for my mil who we don’t see very often 🙂

  58. Kim Neville
    April 29, 2017 / 4:27 pm

    I like their photo albums

  59. Carly Belsey
    April 30, 2017 / 9:13 am

    I love the Love Cheerz Box, such a lovely idea. I love this memory box too, looks really sturdy and nice

  60. donna l jones
    April 30, 2017 / 9:29 am

    Big Fat Box

  61. Tammy Neal
    April 30, 2017 / 9:38 am

    The memory box for all those treasured items to be kept safe xx

  62. pauline black
    April 30, 2017 / 11:24 am

    i have purchased a couple of their magnet boxes, they are fab!!

  63. Tricia cowell
    April 30, 2017 / 1:17 pm

    I love the personalised calendars

  64. Sandra Fortune
    April 30, 2017 / 1:26 pm

    I’d love a scrapbook like doing the crafty bits with photos

  65. Gemma Cook
    April 30, 2017 / 2:16 pm

    I absolutely love Memory box to store memories that can be cherished forever!

  66. Hayley Todd
    April 30, 2017 / 4:30 pm

    I love the Baby Memory Box! It is such a wonderful idea and would be amazing to either give or be given as a gift to celebrate the birth of a new baby. Such a wonderful way to keep all those special photos together.

  67. frances hopkins
    April 30, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    The memory box, I’d love to fill it full of things of my late dad’s x

  68. Tee simpson
    April 30, 2017 / 8:48 pm

    Love the memory box

  69. Diana
    April 30, 2017 / 9:11 pm

    classic memory box for myself 🙂

  70. Adrian Bold
    April 30, 2017 / 9:45 pm

    I’d choose the Memory Box as its such a lovely idea.

  71. Nancy Bradford
    April 30, 2017 / 10:05 pm

    I really like the memory box idea for all of my daughter’s memories x

  72. Angela Pagan
    April 30, 2017 / 10:58 pm

    The magnets are awesome!

  73. Jo Glasspool
    April 30, 2017 / 11:01 pm

    The memory box, its such a lovely idea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge