Konfidence: Review & Competition

Swimming has always been an important part of my life, so I’ve been taking the girls swimming regularly since they were a few weeks old. As well as swimming in the pool, I love open water swimming – whether that’s in rivers, lakes or in the sea.

I recently discovered Konfidence, who produce some amazing children’s swim accessories – just the sort of things my girls need. We were all delighted when Konfidence offered to send us a few of their products to try out, and we put them to good use on a sunny day in the paddling pool.

The wetsuits are the girls’ pride and joy at the moment. They can’t wait to use them in the lake when we go on holiday. They were warm enough to stop them from getting chilly in the paddling pool but they allowed them the flexibility to play as well – I was pleased with this because neoprene can often be a bit restrictive. Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacket Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacketWe were sent some brilliant neoprene DiveStiks that are perfect for the swimming pool. They sink to the bottom, but then stand up so that children can grab them from the bottom.

The girls also loved playing with their Flashing Floating Blinkies, little toys that float and flash in the water. These are perfect to throw around in the swimming pool and the fact that they flash as well was even more exciting for the girls. They are also incredibly reasonably priced at just £5.99 for three or £1.99 for one. Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacket

Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacket Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacket Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacket Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacket Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacket Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacketThis neoprene roll & go baby changer is ideal for the beach or poolside. I quite often find that there’s no changing mat available at the swimming pool, so it’s really useful to have one rolled up in my bag. I have to admit, when Lia’s out of nappies I’ll be using it for sitting on when we’re at the beach, it’s perfect! Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacketLia is coming very close to wanting to start potty training now, but I’m sure she’ll still be in a swim nappy for a while. I do wish I’d found this adjustable AquaNappy when the girls were much younger though. It fits babies from 3 months to 30 months of age and fastens with both velcro and poppers for extra protection. Review of Konfidence products and competition to win a NEW swim jacketIn addition to all these fabulous products that we’ve tried out, Konfidence have just launched some brand new designs of their Original Konfidence Swim Jacket. Two of these have a nautical design based on the Cornish heritage of Konfidence and I think you’ll agree they are just the cutest thing ever.Konfidence product review and giveaway Konfidence are very kindly letting me give away two of these jackets to readers of my blog. There will be two winners, each will receive one of these fabulous jackets. The winner drawn first will receive their choice of jacket and the second winner will receive the other one.

Please read my competition terms and conditions before entering this competition. You can then enter by following the instructions on the Rafflecopter below. The closing date is 19th June 2016. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow:

71 Comments

  1. May 24, 2016 / 2:23 pm

    These look great. We could have done with one of these jackets today. We have took J swimming for the first time in ages and he was a bit unsure.

    Looks like your girls have really enjoyed themselves.

  2. Tracy Nixon
    May 24, 2016 / 2:44 pm

    Red please for my daugher! Thank you!

  3. Angela Treadway
    May 24, 2016 / 3:07 pm

    The blue stripe one please for my friends little boy x

  4. Tracy Hanley
    May 24, 2016 / 3:25 pm

    Blue stripe please for my granddaughter , then my grandson can also use it when he gets older

  5. Sally Collingwood
    May 25, 2016 / 6:09 am

    Blue please for my grandson Alexander xx

  6. May 25, 2016 / 12:47 pm

    Hi Natalie, what a good range of swimming accessories #Konfidence has. Anything that encourages confidence in the water is a winner and the Flashing Floating Blinkies and DiveSticks sound perfect the job.

    Love the aqua nappy too, oh, how I could have done with one of those when my two were small. We used go swimming most days and my biggest fear was them was them parting with a floater.

    xx
    Debbie recently posted…How To Colour Code Your Dog’s Poop And When You May Have ToMy Profile

  7. Bethany Perks
    May 25, 2016 / 3:30 pm

    Red striped for my daughter

  8. Gina M
    May 25, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    I’d love the red stripped jacket for my eldest daughter who has recently gotten very interested in swimming/

  9. Farhana
    May 25, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    Red striped jacket please so both can use it

  10. May 25, 2016 / 7:09 pm

    Aww, the neoprene suits are just so sweet! It’s so much better to keep them cosy and warm when at the UK beaches. I love the toys too, they are perfect to increase water confidence in the pool. I’m amazed you can get Lia to lie down for a nappy change though, my two refused to do that ever since they learned to roll! 🙂 x
    Jenny – Monkey and Mouse recently posted…Boots Fit For An AdventurerMy Profile

  11. Monica Gilbert
    May 25, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    I like the blue one, but I think my daughter would prefer the red.

  12. Ruth Harwood
    May 26, 2016 / 7:40 am

    The red would do nicely!! thanks for the giveaway xx

  13. aaron broad
    May 26, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    I would like the red striped jacket for my little sister

  14. Amanda
    May 27, 2016 / 6:09 am

    I would love to win the blue stripe jacket please for my special little water baby 🙂

  15. Sue Stevenson
    May 27, 2016 / 10:53 pm

    I would love to win the blue stripped jacket for our little guy

  16. jus
    May 28, 2016 / 7:52 am

    I would love the red striped jacket for my niece.

  17. Corinne Peat
    May 30, 2016 / 8:41 pm

    I would love to win blue please for my little boy

  18. Kirsteen Mackay
    May 30, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    I’d prefer a blue stripe jacket for my son.

  19. Stevie
    May 31, 2016 / 3:43 am

    I’d pick the red striped jacket for my niece.

  20. Hannah Martin
    May 31, 2016 / 7:02 pm

    I would love to win the blue striped for my little boy Rhu xx

  21. Tasha Hamilton
    June 1, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    The blue striped for my daughter

  22. Pam Francis Gregory
    June 2, 2016 / 11:15 am

    Red stripped for my nephew

  23. Kim Styles
    June 2, 2016 / 2:54 pm

    red striped please although both are great

  24. Rachel Butterworth
    June 2, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    The Red Striped Jacket for my niece.

  25. Keri Jones
    June 2, 2016 / 8:41 pm

    I would love to win the blue striped jacket for my son. We have been going to the swimming pool a lot lately but he wont wear arm bands and is scared to try and swim incase he sinks. I think this would be a great solution xx

  26. janine atkin
    June 5, 2016 / 10:11 am

    id prefer the blue for my nephew

  27. Kim M
    June 5, 2016 / 5:01 pm

    Would like the red striped jacket for my niece

  28. Alice
    June 6, 2016 / 7:35 am

    Fab competition. Amelia is such a water baby so the red stripes would be amazing!

  29. Kirsty Hosty
    June 9, 2016 / 8:07 am

    I would love the red striped one for my little girl

  30. Samantha walker
    June 10, 2016 / 1:20 pm

    The red striped jacket for my daughter

  31. kim neville
    June 12, 2016 / 8:39 am

    The blue jacket for my son

  32. Samantha Loughlin
    June 12, 2016 / 1:26 pm

    I would choose blue stripped

  33. MANDY DOHERTY
    June 12, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    I’d like the blue striped jacket please

  34. Heidi Craske
    June 13, 2016 / 10:47 am

    I would love the Blue Striped on for my son so we could take it to Center Parcs!!

  35. kimberley ryan
    June 15, 2016 / 12:02 pm

    The blue stripe please, my one of my twin boys

  36. gemma hendry
    June 15, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    red striped for my daughter

  37. JULIE WARD
    June 15, 2016 / 6:55 pm

    The blue striped one for grandson

  38. Cara Bemrose-williams
    June 16, 2016 / 3:04 pm

    Would love the blue one for my son

  39. Susan B
    June 17, 2016 / 2:35 am

    I would love the blue striped for our youngest if I get lucky.

  40. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    June 17, 2016 / 8:29 am

    I’d like the blue stripe please. It is for my nephew.

  41. Heidi Craske
    June 17, 2016 / 4:22 pm

    Blue Striped for my son x

  42. Vickie Jackson
    June 17, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    I’d love the red striped jacket for my daughter 🙂

  43. Natalie Gillham
    June 18, 2016 / 1:08 am

    I would love to win the blue striped jacket please for my partners son so we can go swimming together. He is currently very nervous in the water so this would really help him to learn, thanks for the chance x

  44. Michelle Ptak
    June 18, 2016 / 7:48 am

    Florence would love the red stripe jacket, thank you

  45. Michelle Sykes
    June 18, 2016 / 9:33 am

    I would love the blue one please

  46. Helen A
    June 18, 2016 / 1:34 pm

    The red stripe jacket for my niece.

  47. rebecca smith
    June 18, 2016 / 3:31 pm

    i would love the blue striped jacket for my son Harry

  48. donna l jones
    June 18, 2016 / 7:06 pm

    blue striped please

  49. Mandy S
    June 18, 2016 / 7:20 pm

    I would like the Blue striped please…. very nautical!

  50. Kelly cooper
    June 18, 2016 / 7:38 pm

    Red please for my niece

  51. jessica cook
    June 18, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    I would love the blue striped jacket for my son Max please

  52. Hayley Colburn
    June 18, 2016 / 10:46 pm

    I would love to win the blue for my son 😀 fingers crossed x

  53. Adrian Bold
    June 19, 2016 / 12:40 am

    blue striped please

  54. Laura Harrison
    June 19, 2016 / 1:30 am

    Blue stripped please for my nephew xx

  55. Emma h
    June 19, 2016 / 5:13 am

    Blue striped god my son

  56. Jenny Prest
    June 19, 2016 / 7:08 am

    Blue stripped please for my son!

  57. kelly morgan
    June 19, 2016 / 10:10 am

    blue striped for my nephew

  58. tee simpson
    June 19, 2016 / 10:35 am

    Blue please for my nephew

  59. Cassandra Mayers
    June 19, 2016 / 12:59 pm

    Red Striped for my daughter

  60. Nicola Dow
    June 19, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    I would love the blue stripped jacket for my little boy Keir. We are going on our first family holiday to turkey in September and this would be perfect x

  61. Steven Beasley
    June 19, 2016 / 6:06 pm

    I would like a blue stripe for my nephew

  62. Karl Borowy
    June 19, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    GRANDSON Red Striped

  63. Natalie Crossan
    June 19, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    Blue pls for my friends son

  64. Lynsie Lynn
    June 19, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    I love the blue stripe… Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

  65. Leanne Bell
    June 19, 2016 / 10:53 pm

    The red striped please for my Daughter Eliza. x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge