Brio SmartClean Review and Competition

Since I was a child, I have always been really fussy about looking after my teeth – and more specifically my gums. My mum suffers with gum problems and always worried that I would take after her and have problems too.

Whilst regular brushing and a healthy diet are of primary importance in terms of oral hygiene, using a good electric toothbrush can make looking after teeth and gums a lot easier. It is quite widely accepted that the best electric toothbrushes are sonic ones. However, the price point of them can make them inaccessible to many people.

Brio have developed a sonic toothbrush that is available at a much more reasonable price point than others on the market. This was done specifically to allow more people to be able to afford to use them. In addition to the price point, Brio realised the importance of long battery life and affordable and easy to source replacement heads.

The SmartClean has worked with dental practices in the USA and been recommended as one of the best products of 2015 by Clinician’s Report, an organisation made up of a panel of dentists. Having read all this, I had high hopes for my SmartClean, and I wasn’t disappointed.

The at a price point of £52.00 with free delivery. It arrived in a nice, compact box along with two toothbrush heads, a charger cable and a really useful user guide.

Brio SmartClean Sonic Electric Toothbrush Review - a high end electric toothbrush at an affordable price point

As with most electric toothbrushes, this one comes with a two-pronged charger fitting, rather than a standard UK plug. However, the fitting on this brush is not a standard two-pin fitting like those that fit in a shaver socket.

Brio SmartClean Sonic Electric Toothbrush Review - a high end electric toothbrush at an affordable price point

To charge the brush, you will need an appropriate adaptor. I used a mult-fit adaptor that will allow any appliance to be connected to a UK plug. I didn’t buy it especially for the toothbrush, and seem to remember buying it in Boots several years go, so this might be the best place to look for one.

The user guide is really helpful, telling you the best ways of charging the battery to make sure that it lasts the maximum amount of time before having to recharge it. And this is the first thing that I love about the SmartClean – the battery lasts for up to six weeks between charges. SIX WEEKS!!

A complete charge takes 24 hours and you are advised to charge it completely before use, in order to ensure that you get the maximum possible battery life. During the charge, there is a solid blue light showing, this starts to flash when fully charged. After charging, you can take the toothbrush off the unit, pack the charger away and forget about it for the time being.

The brush head easily attaches to the brush and detaches from it. Once the head is on, you run it under the tap before putting toothpaste on. The instruction leaflet wisely advises you to make sure the brush is in your mouth before turning it on.

The brush is very slick looking, with a button that you only have to lightly press to turn it on. One press puts it in ‘normal’ mode, which is the one that I use. For people that haven’t used a brush like this before, you press again to access ‘soft’ mode. This lets you get used to the sensation of it before using it on the slightly higher powered ‘normal’ mode. There is also a ‘massage’ mode, which pulses on and off.

Brio SmartClean Sonic Electric Toothbrush Review - a high end electric toothbrush at an affordable price point

Again, I found the user guide really helpful in terms of the best way to brush your teeth with the SmartClean. After you press the on button, the brush remains on for 2 minutes. This is thought to be the ideal amount of time to brush your teeth for. The brush briefly stops every 30 seconds, to remind you to move to cleaning a different zone of your mouth.

For whitening purposes, you can keep the brush on stained teeth for a little longer. You are advised to do this after you’ve completely finished brushing your whole mouth. I have found that my teeth have naturally become whiter since using the SmartClean without focussing specifically on stained areas.

Since starting to use the SmartClean, I have felt my teeth to be notably cleaner. This is based purely on the way they look to me in the mirror, and the clean feeling when I run my tongue over my teeth. They actually feel clean all day which is a bit of a revelation.

Over all, I have been really impressed with the Brio SmartClean. I love the fact that it doesn’t need charging frequently, it is incredibly simple and effective and I think it’s great value for money. My only slight issue with it was the fact that if I hadn’t had a universal adaptor, I think I would have had to put some time and effort into finding an adaptor that worked with it.

This hasn’t put me off recommending it to people though, it is just something to be aware of. I have already recommended it to my mum, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to anybody else or buy another one myself in the future.

If you would like to win a Brio SmartClean, you can enter via the very simple rafflecopter below. There are a variety of entry options and no social media accounts are required.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Please note, the Brio Smart Clean Sonic Electric Toothbrush was given to me for the purpose of an honest review. All views, opinions and teeth are my own. 

Follow:

220 Comments

  1. Tania Atfield
    April 15, 2016 / 10:13 am

    Favourite feature is the fact that brush stays on for 2 minutes

  2. Harline parkin
    April 15, 2016 / 10:16 am

    That it doesn’t need charging all the time

  3. Tracey Peach
    April 15, 2016 / 10:17 am

    I love the idea of the soft mode, you don’t always want to go hard at your teeth 🙂

  4. Tracy Nixon
    April 15, 2016 / 10:17 am

    I love the fact that it briefly stops every 30 seconds, to remind you to move to cleaning a different zone of your mouth!

  5. deborah smith
    April 15, 2016 / 10:18 am

    i like that it doesnt need charging all the time as well i hate it when i forget to charge mine xx fab giveaway x

  6. Angela Treadway
    April 15, 2016 / 10:42 am

    I love the fact it has so many different modes! X

  7. Dilshad Sharef
    April 15, 2016 / 11:24 am

    Powerful and effective

  8. Lindsey Stuart
    April 15, 2016 / 11:58 am

    I love that there are alot of different modes especially the soft mode, I have never heard of that before, Fantastic! 🙂

  9. BECCA STAPLES
    April 15, 2016 / 12:06 pm

    I like that the battery can last up to 6 weeks x

  10. Jennifer Haden
    April 15, 2016 / 12:07 pm

    I love that it has a timer in it, so handy!

  11. Keith Hunt
    April 15, 2016 / 1:23 pm

    brush briefly stops every 30 seconds

  12. Sarah Cooper
    April 15, 2016 / 1:27 pm

    The timer that reminds you to brush different areas.

  13. Angela McDonald
    April 15, 2016 / 1:29 pm

    I love that it doesn’t need to be charged as much as other electric toothbrushes!

  14. Annabel Greaves
    April 15, 2016 / 1:32 pm

    It has a handy timer

  15. Julie Henderson
    April 15, 2016 / 1:35 pm

    the brush remains on for 2 minutes which is the time you are supposed to clean for

  16. Lynne Durkin
    April 15, 2016 / 1:39 pm

    The 2 minute timer and 30 second intervals is a really great feature x

  17. Jo Hutchinson
    April 15, 2016 / 1:39 pm

    I like that it doesn’t need charging frequently

  18. Jenna Hegarty
    April 15, 2016 / 1:48 pm

    The timer function, means I can zone out!

  19. Dion Petrie
    April 15, 2016 / 1:48 pm

    I like that it stays on for 2 minutes

  20. Simon tutthill
    April 15, 2016 / 1:48 pm

    The soft mode is great

  21. Claire Simpson
    April 15, 2016 / 1:54 pm

    Love that the battery can last up to 6 weeks x

  22. Annette Oliver
    April 15, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    It’s 2 minute feature

  23. Julie Carwardine
    April 15, 2016 / 1:58 pm

    Has to be the long battery charge! How good is that? @JuJu_Carbo

  24. Sarah Mackay
    April 15, 2016 / 2:07 pm

    Love the timer function as it can be hard to tell when you have brushed long enough

  25. jjo
    April 15, 2016 / 2:08 pm

    The long battery charge

  26. Anna
    April 15, 2016 / 2:29 pm

    My teeth stain really easily- not sure if it is just because I drink a lot of tea so the stain setting would be ideal.

  27. Fiona K
    April 15, 2016 / 2:33 pm

    I like that the battery is so long lasting

  28. Emma
    April 15, 2016 / 2:39 pm

    That it stays on for 2 minutes 🙂

  29. Holly Gibson
    April 15, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    All of the different modes, I didn’t know they did that!

  30. Bernie59
    April 15, 2016 / 3:03 pm

    I like the long battery life

  31. Alica
    April 15, 2016 / 3:20 pm

    The battery life sounds amazing!

  32. Lorraine Tinsley
    April 15, 2016 / 4:15 pm

    I love the battery life

  33. clair downham
    April 15, 2016 / 4:36 pm

    the fact that it doesnt need a lot of charging

  34. John Tingay
    April 15, 2016 / 5:02 pm

    My favourite feature is the obvious one – it is electric rather than manual.

  35. Andrea Lloyd
    April 15, 2016 / 5:09 pm

    Long battery charge is great

  36. Claire Nutman
    April 15, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    The soft mode is perfect for me x

  37. Karen R
    April 15, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    I like that there are different modes to suit your preference 🙂

  38. Heather Haigh
    April 15, 2016 / 5:43 pm

    The different modes, haven’t seen that before.

  39. Jan H
    April 15, 2016 / 6:21 pm

    I love the long battery life and the timer, wonderful when I am half asleep

  40. Siobhan Davis
    April 15, 2016 / 6:37 pm

    I Love the timer idea thats fantastic and means you will brush your teeth for the right amount of time 🙂

  41. Jim Kerr
    April 15, 2016 / 7:04 pm

    The sonic function to help break up any plaque.

  42. ashleigh allan
    April 15, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    I love the timer!

  43. lynn savage
    April 15, 2016 / 7:14 pm

    I like the different modes especially the one when it pauses to remind you to move to a different area

  44. Stephanie Tsang
    April 15, 2016 / 7:50 pm

    I like that it has a long battery life.

  45. kate CARRINGTON
    April 15, 2016 / 8:04 pm

    the 2 min timer is a great feature

  46. Tricia Cowell
    April 15, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    I love the long lasting battery

  47. Anthony Harrington
    April 15, 2016 / 8:30 pm

    I like the timer facility, very handy

  48. barbara daniels
    April 15, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    because of the two minute feature, it makes sure Ive brushed my teeth properly

  49. Rachael G
    April 15, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    I like the timer function.

  50. Martina Pichova
    April 15, 2016 / 8:57 pm

    I like that it helps to whiten your teeth.

  51. Anita Bathurst
    April 15, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    Seems to last very long before recharging

  52. Natalie Baskerville
    April 15, 2016 / 9:56 pm

    I love the long battery life as I’m always forgetting to charge things

  53. Sheila Evans
    April 15, 2016 / 10:09 pm

    Very stylish and capable – I would love one of these!

  54. Amanda Richardson
    April 15, 2016 / 11:06 pm

    It doesn’t need charging as often as normal electric toothbrushes

  55. Becky Duffy
    April 16, 2016 / 12:40 am

    That is doesn’t need charging too frequently! Sounds good to me 🙂

  56. Michelle O'Neill
    April 16, 2016 / 4:58 am

    That it doesnt need charging all the time,

  57. Graham Ross
    April 16, 2016 / 5:52 am

    Powerful portable toothbrush

  58. Kali filsell
    April 16, 2016 / 6:18 am

    My favourite feature is the fact it lets you know if you’re brushing too hard

  59. Ruth Harwood
    April 16, 2016 / 7:22 am

    Love that it doesn’t need charging a lot xx

  60. Ray Dodds
    April 16, 2016 / 8:48 am

    Love so many different modes

  61. Matthew Griffiths
    April 16, 2016 / 9:46 am

    The timer because I can’t judge time!

  62. Rosalind Sargent
    April 16, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    the battery can last up to 6 weeks is brilliant mine needs charging every day

  63. lynn heath
    April 16, 2016 / 12:53 pm

    I love the fact that it stays on for two minutes so that you know how long you have been brushing for

  64. laura banks
    April 16, 2016 / 1:23 pm

    you dont need to keep charging it

  65. christine szlobodnik
    April 16, 2016 / 1:41 pm

    The fact it lasts a long time between charges ^,^

    i’d love this, i suffer from terrible gum problems that doesn’t seem to shift

    xo

  66. Emma Gibson
    April 16, 2016 / 2:10 pm

    The timer.

  67. Amanda
    April 16, 2016 / 4:49 pm

    I love that there is a timer on it, a must for me in our house! 🙂

    Fab giveaway.

  68. Helen Stratton
    April 16, 2016 / 5:14 pm

    I like the fact that the battery stays charged for upto 6 weeks.

  69. Susan Smith
    April 16, 2016 / 5:38 pm

    Brushes your whole mouth

  70. Abigail Cullen
    April 16, 2016 / 8:12 pm

    The fact that the charged up time, lasts so long, amazing!

  71. Lisa Parker
    April 16, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    I like the idea of letting you know to move to a different area of the mouthevery 30 seconds x

  72. Jodie Harvey
    April 17, 2016 / 6:27 am

    the time it lasts between charges!

  73. Jayne L
    April 17, 2016 / 7:25 am

    I like the idea of the different mode options

  74. Sue Caton
    April 17, 2016 / 7:40 am

    Definitely that the charge last six weeks. The charge on our electric toothbrush currently lasts about six MINUTES (it’s old and dying) so we’d love to upgrade!!

  75. claire woods
    April 17, 2016 / 9:43 am

    soft mode,

  76. laura stewart
    April 17, 2016 / 10:46 am

    the long battery life x

  77. Emma Davis
    April 17, 2016 / 11:07 am

    I love the fact that one charge lasts six weeks….that’s incredible. I’m a bit obsessive about cleaning my teeth as I also suffer from gum problems. A toothbrush which leaves your teeth feeling noticeably cleaner is a huge bonus. Sounds like a fantastic product.

  78. loretta mcdonald
    April 17, 2016 / 11:16 am

    1/Long battery life. 2/Soft mode & stain 3/mode#great. 4/Lots of features .

  79. Sophie Spiby
    April 17, 2016 / 2:06 pm

    Stops to remind you

  80. Ann Willers
    April 17, 2016 / 2:16 pm

    The timer feature and 30 second reminder – genius

  81. aaron broad
    April 17, 2016 / 2:38 pm

    I like the long battery life

  82. Helen Tovell
    April 17, 2016 / 2:51 pm

    The stopping every 30 seconds to remind you to move areas feature is my favourite

  83. Jayne Kelsall
    April 17, 2016 / 3:11 pm

    I like the fact that it doesn’t need charging all the time due to its long battery life.x

  84. Nina Brown
    April 17, 2016 / 3:17 pm

    The timer features – and lovely clean teath

  85. Michael Griffin
    April 17, 2016 / 3:47 pm

    The charge lasts for six weeks

  86. Anthony G
    April 17, 2016 / 6:45 pm

    “…the battery lasts for up to six weeks between charges. SIX WEEKS!!” Sounds good to me 🙂

  87. rebecca nisbet
    April 17, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    i like the fact you can have a change of soft and hard mode.

  88. Solange
    April 18, 2016 / 12:18 am

    I love that it has a timer.

  89. judy kennedy
    April 18, 2016 / 8:25 am

    I like the idea of the soft mode as I am not really kean on electric toothbrushes as I feel my brain is shaking!

  90. msedollyp
    April 18, 2016 / 9:51 am

    excellent time between charges

  91. Kerry Locke
    April 18, 2016 / 2:03 pm

    Loving the timer feature

  92. charlotte
    April 18, 2016 / 2:14 pm

    i like the fact it tells you after 30 seconds to move onto a different part, i tend to stay on the visible parts of my teeth so this would be great!

  93. Ellen Sheppard
    April 18, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    I like the timer feature so you know that your teeth are getting a thorough clean.

  94. Iris Tilley
    April 18, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    Like how its smart enough to know how to clean teeth Simple but smart

  95. Corinne Peat
    April 19, 2016 / 12:09 am

    I like the idea of a timer. I don’t think I brush my teeth long enough.

  96. Kat Lucas
    April 19, 2016 / 10:38 am

    I love that you can choose different modes to brush in

  97. Sarah Brokenshire
    April 19, 2016 / 11:44 am

    The battery charge is amazing x

  98. Chrissie Curtis
    April 19, 2016 / 12:48 pm

    The battery life sounds great!

  99. harriet
    April 19, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    The long battery life.

  100. Leanne Lunn
    April 19, 2016 / 8:51 pm

    I love that the battery lasts so long 6 weeks is a great length of time.

  101. marie powell
    April 20, 2016 / 6:24 am

    like the fact it stay’s on for 2 mins, perfect time for cleaning your teeth

  102. Layla Thomas
    April 20, 2016 / 11:48 am

    Love the 2 minute timer on it.

  103. Ella L
    April 21, 2016 / 6:05 am

    It can be up to six weeks before the unit needs charging

  104. Alison Johnson
    April 21, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    I like the fact it pauses every 30 seconds so you know to move on to the next section of your mouth.

  105. Jo Carroll
    April 22, 2016 / 9:35 am

    The long battery life meaning it doesn’t need charging as frequently

  106. Naz M
    April 23, 2016 / 8:08 am

    I like that it briefly stops every 30 seconds to let you know to move to a different part of your teeth and that it remains on for 2 minutes so you know when to stop.

  107. Gemma Massey
    April 24, 2016 / 12:13 am

    How it lasts for 2 minutes and let’s you know every 30 seconds to change zone in your mouth this would be ideal as I’ve got poorly teeth thanks for the chance x

  108. Rena Plumridge
    April 24, 2016 / 3:38 pm

    I like the 2 mins feature

  109. MANDY DOHERTY
    April 24, 2016 / 4:03 pm

    The timer features & how long the battery lasts

  110. Kim M
    April 24, 2016 / 6:21 pm

    Different modes x

  111. Samantha Loughlin
    April 24, 2016 / 10:13 pm

    Whitening of teeth

  112. Paul Wilson
    April 24, 2016 / 11:30 pm

    The long battery life is nice.

  113. Rachel Butterworth
    April 25, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    The long battery.

  114. Margaret Gallagher
    April 25, 2016 / 9:24 pm

    The timing feature is my favourite feature

  115. Gwyn Sharps
    April 26, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    The soft mode so that I won’t wear away the enamel on my teeth

  116. Rich Tyler
    April 27, 2016 / 9:55 am

    No annoying charging 24/7

  117. helen w
    April 27, 2016 / 1:55 pm

    i love the fact it deals with stains and leaves your teeth feeling extremely clean

  118. Christine Caple
    April 29, 2016 / 11:08 am

    I love the long battery life

  119. ADEINNE TONNER
    April 29, 2016 / 4:22 pm

    My favourite part is the brush briefly stops every 30 seconds to remind you to move to cleaning a different zone of your mouth.

  120. Julie Foster
    April 30, 2016 / 4:10 am

    I love the fact that it gives you the right amount of time for brushing to avoid overbrushing as I hace so often done which has caused my gums to receed , Overbrushing can be as vad as underbrushing sometimes 🙂

  121. Alenah Jones
    April 30, 2016 / 8:14 am

    My favourite part is that it switches off after 2 minutes and that it briefly stops every 30 seconds to remind you to move to different parts of your mouth. So clever! Good luck everyone

  122. graham wright
    May 1, 2016 / 1:46 pm

    That it doesn’t need charging all the time

  123. jo liddement
    May 1, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    I like the way the brush stays on for 2 minutes so that you know you will have used the brush for the correct amount of time

  124. Rikka B
    May 1, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    The long lastin battery sounds fab

  125. carole n
    May 2, 2016 / 8:51 am

    the long life battery looks like a great feature

  126. Leila Benhamida
    May 2, 2016 / 1:33 pm

    Affordable and easy to source replacement heads is important to me.

  127. LISA
    May 2, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    Reminds me how long 2 minutes is

  128. Heidi Friis
    May 4, 2016 / 9:50 am

    I can travel with this because the battery holds it charge for so long. WOW! Knocks spots of the ancient one I have been using!

  129. Allan
    May 4, 2016 / 3:19 pm

    Powerful and effective

  130. Sheri Darby
    May 4, 2016 / 8:55 pm

    It’s great how long the battery lasts

  131. gemma hendry
    May 4, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    long life battery

  132. Alison Macdonald
    May 5, 2016 / 9:45 am

    That it doesn’t require much charging 😉

  133. kimberley ryan
    May 5, 2016 / 10:17 am

    The timer, two minutes is longer than you think when brushing your teeth 🙂

  134. Farhana
    May 5, 2016 / 11:09 am

    The different modes is a great feature. some days you need softer for sensitive tooth

  135. Pamela Gossage
    May 5, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    The timer that reminds you to brush different areas

  136. Andrea Storey
    May 5, 2016 / 5:58 pm

    I like how it stops everything 30s to remind you to clean elsewhere, a very smart feature!

  137. Sarah Wilson
    May 5, 2016 / 9:42 pm

    Love the long battery life 🙂

  138. Teresa Lee
    May 5, 2016 / 11:34 pm

    The 3 different mode settings

  139. Esma Blackwell
    May 6, 2016 / 1:51 am

    I like the fact hte battery last for 6 weeks.

  140. Kirsty Hosty
    May 6, 2016 / 7:39 am

    I love that it has a long battery life and that it also has different mode settings

  141. Amy buckley
    May 6, 2016 / 4:50 pm

    Love how long the battery life is

  142. jules eley
    May 6, 2016 / 7:08 pm

    That the battery lasts so long as i forget to charge every thing.

  143. Cassandra Mayers
    May 6, 2016 / 7:30 pm

    That the battery life is long. My bathroom doesn’t have a plug so have to charge in my bedroom all the time which is a pain,

  144. cheryl lovell
    May 6, 2016 / 7:47 pm

    I love how it stops every 30 seconds to move to a different area!

  145. Patricia Avery
    May 6, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    The 2 minute timer appeals to me 🙂

  146. Eva Appleby
    May 6, 2016 / 8:46 pm

    My favourite feature is that the brush briefly stops every 30 seconds, to remind you to move to cleaning a different zone of your mouth.

  147. Martina Alban
    May 7, 2016 / 5:50 am

    I like the idea of different mode settings

  148. Al
    May 7, 2016 / 5:59 am

    Everything and no battery charging for such a long time!

  149. kim neville
    May 7, 2016 / 6:59 am

    I like that it has a soft mode

  150. Kim Styles
    May 7, 2016 / 7:27 am

    It has a long battery life ! excellent

  151. Robert Price
    May 7, 2016 / 7:29 am

    The timer feature

  152. Wendy Malone
    May 7, 2016 / 7:45 am

    It has soft mode.Thank you

  153. Wendy Guy
    May 7, 2016 / 8:47 am

    The long battery life is brilliant.saves a lot of hassle charging all the time.

  154. Susan B
    May 7, 2016 / 8:55 am

    The brush briefly stops every 30 seconds to remind you to brush elsewhere is my favourite feature.

  155. Sheila Reeves
    May 7, 2016 / 8:58 am

    I like the idea of a massage mode, would be able to work on gums with that extra

  156. judy parslow
    May 7, 2016 / 9:05 am

    doesn’t need charging as much

  157. Elspeth MacMillan
    May 7, 2016 / 9:14 am

    The long life of the battery is a bonus

  158. carol boffey
    May 7, 2016 / 9:52 am

    I love the 2 minute timer

  159. Victoria Prince
    May 7, 2016 / 10:07 am

    My favourite feature is the fact it stops briefly every 30 seconds – my current toothbrush just has a 2 minute timer and I know I spend too long on certain areas of my mouth and not long enough on others!

  160. DJ KIRBY
    May 7, 2016 / 10:32 am

    Powerful but effective and has a two minute timer!

  161. donna l jones
    May 7, 2016 / 10:44 am

    has so many different modes

  162. Helen Newton
    May 7, 2016 / 12:54 pm

    Love the timer especially good for teenagers in my house hold 🙂

  163. kayleigh white
    May 7, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    The soft mode – especially as I have sensitive gums.

  164. Ellen Stafford
    May 7, 2016 / 1:16 pm

    The long battery life without having to charge all the time.

  165. Michelle Wild
    May 7, 2016 / 2:26 pm

    The reminder timer.

  166. Sylvia Paul
    May 7, 2016 / 5:34 pm

    I love the fact that the charge can last for up to 6 weeks.

  167. sarah-dawn pope
    May 7, 2016 / 6:09 pm

    the 6 weeks battery life really appeals to me

  168. Adrian Bold
    May 7, 2016 / 7:06 pm

    The long battery life which means you don’t have to charge all the time.

  169. Julie Booth
    May 7, 2016 / 7:38 pm

    I love the fact it has so many different modes

  170. Rebecca Powell
    May 7, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    I love the timer feature

  171. Jane Middleton
    May 7, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    that it doesn’t need charging too often

  172. ellie spider
    May 7, 2016 / 10:56 pm

    The timer feature – I am not the best at spending the right amount of time cleaning my teeth so this would be useful

  173. Jane Gorton
    May 8, 2016 / 1:46 am

    The soft mode is a wonderful feature. Fantastic prize, I would love to win your competition xxxxxx

  174. alice lightning
    May 8, 2016 / 2:28 am

    the different modes for cleaning and of course the battery lasts longer amazing prize giveaway

  175. Kirsty Woods
    May 8, 2016 / 6:27 am

    The 2 minute switch off is great

  176. Mary Baldwin
    May 8, 2016 / 6:39 am

    The long battery life will be really useful and is a great feature.

  177. jessica cook
    May 8, 2016 / 6:41 am

    The long lasting battery is always a plus

  178. Kate Knight
    May 8, 2016 / 8:24 am

    The long life battery

  179. Hazel Christopher
    May 8, 2016 / 8:52 am

    I love the 30second interval beep so you know to move to a different area of the mouth.

  180. Sally Collingwood
    May 8, 2016 / 10:10 am

    The fact it has so many different modes.

  181. Natalie Crossan
    May 8, 2016 / 11:15 am

    the battery can last up to 6 weeks is really important! x

  182. Deborah Mackenzie
    May 8, 2016 / 11:57 am

    I love that it has a timer

  183. Suzanne Sendell
    May 8, 2016 / 12:40 pm

    Two minute feature,so you know that you have spent enough time brushing

  184. Patricia keys
    May 8, 2016 / 12:43 pm

    That the battery lasts upto 6 weeks between charges X

  185. LORNA wilson
    May 8, 2016 / 1:42 pm

    I am so pleased that the battery can last up to 6 weeks.Great!!!!

  186. Rob Griffiths
    May 8, 2016 / 2:15 pm

    stops every 30 seconds

  187. Karen Richards
    May 8, 2016 / 2:16 pm

    The fact that each charge lasts 6 weeks

  188. Andrea A
    May 8, 2016 / 2:55 pm

    The long battery life.

  189. Joanne Austin
    May 8, 2016 / 2:56 pm

    Long lasting battery

  190. Ian Campbell
    May 8, 2016 / 3:03 pm

    The Smartclean function. A handy yet extremely intuitive function which should be standard on ALL sonic toothbrushes. It really does sound amazing! 🙂

  191. tracey baker
    May 8, 2016 / 4:14 pm

    The Battery Life xx

  192. Paul Nichol
    May 8, 2016 / 4:56 pm

    The long battery life that can last up to 6 weeks

  193. Faye Reed
    May 8, 2016 / 4:58 pm

    The timer is a great idea so you know exactly how long to bring one place for x

  194. Kat Glynn
    May 8, 2016 / 5:14 pm

    I like the six week charge time, ours is constantly plugged in :/

  195. Karl Borowy
    May 8, 2016 / 5:45 pm

    EVERYTHING

  196. Simone Kilshaw
    May 8, 2016 / 5:46 pm

    A long life battery, means not charging every two seconds. A major benefit.

  197. Gemma Holland
    May 8, 2016 / 5:49 pm

    The long battery life

  198. Julia Hourican
    May 8, 2016 / 6:15 pm

    I love the long life on the battery 🙂

  199. Nancy Bradford
    May 8, 2016 / 6:20 pm

    Stopping every 30 seconds to remind you to move to a different part of your mouth.

  200. Anita
    May 8, 2016 / 6:29 pm

    The long battery life seems most appealing

  201. Jill Donaldson
    May 8, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    I love the long life battery I hate charging them as I always forget to take it back to the bathroom x

  202. Jemma Dwyer
    May 8, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    the battery life

  203. Marsha Richardson
    May 8, 2016 / 8:01 pm

    My favorite feature is the SIX WEEK battery life! VERY impressive!

  204. Ruth Wollerton
    May 8, 2016 / 8:02 pm

    The battery life and the fact I will have a DAZZLING BEAUTIFUL SMILE

  205. Anneka Hulse
    May 8, 2016 / 8:03 pm

    the timer that stops every 30 seconds sounds brilliant

  206. Amy Lambert
    May 8, 2016 / 8:26 pm

    The long battery life

  207. Jessica Townley
    May 8, 2016 / 8:27 pm

    The long battery life is a winner!

  208. Fiona jk42
    May 8, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    I have avoided getting an electric brush because I have sensitive teeth, so I like the fact that this brush has a “soft” mode.

  209. chris kendall
    May 8, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    Diffrent modes and the message mode also not having to charge all time

  210. Michelle Cheeseman
    May 8, 2016 / 9:00 pm

    I like that it has a good battery life and reminds you to move to different areas when cleaning.

  211. Jaelin Farrow
    May 8, 2016 / 9:19 pm

    The long battery life!

  212. Diana
    May 8, 2016 / 9:34 pm

    stays on for 2 minutes 🙂

  213. jackie curran
    May 8, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    I love the timer and 30 second interval reminder

  214. Maria hackett
    May 8, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    I love the 2 min timer and 30 secs reminder to move to a different zone.

  215. Diane Duggan
    May 8, 2016 / 10:16 pm

    I like that the brush remains on for 2 minutes because I never know how long I’ve been brushing my teeth for.

  216. Kat
    May 8, 2016 / 10:28 pm

    Long lasting battery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge